Member Access Broker ezComply
  • Help us fill our food bins for Placer County!

    PCAR's 2nd annual Summer Food Drive is in full swing. Help us fill our bins! All canned food and donations will go directly to the Salvation Army and the Salt Mine to feed the hungry in Placer County. Thank you Read More
  • 2018 President, Kevin McDonald

    I am extremely honored to serve as the next President of the Placer County Association of REALTORS. I am incredibly thankful to have the guidance of the amazing past PCAR Presidents, leadership, staff and all those who have helped to Read More
  • Honorary Member - Gloria Doze

    Gloria Doze was honored with the 2017 Honorary Member of the Year award at this years Board of Directors Installation. The Honorary Membership is an award given to a member of the Placer County Association of REALTORS who has been a member Read More
  • REALTOR of the Year - Kim Tucker

    Kim Tucker was honored with the 2017 REALTOR of the Year award at this year's Board of Directors Installation. The REALTOR of the Year award is the highest honor given to a REALTOR member of the Placer County Association of REALTORS. Read More
  • Affiliate of the Year - Dan Morasci

    Dan Morasci was honored with the 2017 Affiliate of the Year award at this years Board of Directors Installation. The Affiliate of the Year award is the highest honor given to an Affiliate member of the Placer County Association of REALTORS. The Read More
  • REALTOR Action Fund Video

    Why should you support the REALTOR Action Fund? How do your RAF contributions make a difference? Who advocates on your behalf? Watch this video to find out how your RAF contributions are used locally, statewide and nationally... Read More
  • PCAR MEMBERS MAKING A DIFFERENCE

    Did you know that in the past 5 years PCAR REALTORS have donated a total of $212,750.00 to local charities? PCAR REALTORS not only work in Placer County, they give back by volunteering their time, resources and money. For more Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1

Buyer Broker Agreement Lunch and Learn, April 18,2014

11 Apr 2014

2015/2016 Board of Directors Applications Are Now Being Accepted!

01 Apr 2014
Are you interested in being a part of our Leadership team? Being in the forefront representing our membership, enhancing the organization’s programs and services? If so, this is your opportunity to potentially serve on the Placer County Association of REALTORS Board of Directors. If you are interested in running for a Board position, contact any of the Nominating committee members below or print an application and fax it to the Association at 916-303-7608. All applications will be reviewed by the appropriate Nominating Committee. If you are nominated by the Nominating Committee to run in the election your name will be submitted with the others to the Board of Directors for approval on Friday, May 30, 2014. The final slate of candidates will be announced via the Weekly E-Update on Monday, June 2, 2014. There will be four (4) vacancies for REALTOR Directors, one (1) vacancy for Affiliate Director, one (1) vacancy for Secretary/Treasurer, and one (1) vacancy for President-Elect. REALTOR Nominating Committee John Hughes, john@guidantrealty.com Gloria Doze, gdoze@aol.com Geoffrey Poulos, geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net Ben Herb, bherb@c21selectgroup.com Gene Thorpe, gthorpe@c21selectgroup.com Maxine Feil, maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com Kevin McDonald, localrealestateservices@yahoo.com REALTOR Application Affiliate Nominating Committee Zack Finley, zack@finleyhomeservices.com Colin Roe, colin.roe@fnf.com Dave Siegler, dsiegler@firstam.com Brian Kelley, winsierra@wini.com Faith Palmer, fpalmer@ortc.com Jerry Swanson, office@chimchimney.net Affiliate Application  

ph: (916) 624-8271

President’s Circle

Upcoming Events

Posts

PCAR on Facebook

CAR Videos

REALTOR Safety

Real Estate Today