Masters Club

MC Black Gold.jpg
The Placer County Association of REALTORS’ Masters Club identifies the Top Ten-Twenty Percent in Sales Production within its membership.

Designations are as follows:

Masters Club Member based on the year’s production.
LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership five out of the last seven years.
OUTSTANDING LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership at least ten years with no lapses greater than three years.

2015 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2015 have been increased in order to maintain the goal of 10-20% of PCAR membership.  REALTORS® must produce at least $4.5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 20 transactions.

2014 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2014 were increased in order to maintain the goal of 10-20% of PCAR membership.  REALTORS® had to produce at least $4 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 20 transactions.

2014 Masters Club Roster by years

2014 Masters Club Roster by last name

2015 Upcoming Events:

Coats & Cocktails:

Date- Thursday, September 17, 2015
Time: 5:00pm- 8:00pm
Cost: Masters Club Members- FREE
Guests- $20
Location: McCormick & Schmick’s- 1194 Roseville Pkwy, Roseville

Champagne Brunch & Mixer:

Date- December
Stay Tuned for details!!

2015 Past Events:

2014 Masters Club Awards Dinner- SOLD OUT

Date: Thursday, March 26, 2015
Time: 5:30pm-9:30pm
Location: Thunder Valley Resort & Casino

SOLD OUT!

Thank you to our Sponsors:

Platinum

Acerro Real Estate Services
Alpine Mortgage Planning
Banc Home Loans
Coldwell Banker Sun Ridge
Lyon Real Estate
Realty ONE Group

Silver
American Pacific Reverse Mortgage
Paramount Equity Mortgage
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Bronze
Auburn Moving Company
First American Home Buyers Protection
Safe Credit Union
Umpqua Bank
VITEK Mortgage Group

2015 Masters Club Committee

Stacy Moffat- Chair SunCal Real Estate Group 916-243-9044 agtmoffat@aol.com
Dayna Neuse- Chair SunCal Real Estate Group 916-343-6538 dayna@daynaneuse.com
Maxine Feil Coldwell Banker 916-768-5133 maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
Robert Floodman Keller Williams Realty 916-204-7309 robert.floodman@gmail.com
Joellinda Hannigan Coldwell Banker 916-316-1889 jhannigan@cbnorcal.com
Sonia Immers Keller Williams Realty 916-214-7545 sonia.sells@gmail.com
Cheryl Keller RE/MAX Gold 916-768-4408 cheryl@cherylkeller.net
Kenneth Patterson TPR Properties 916-751-1800 ken@teampattersonrealty.com
Geoffrey Poulos Residential Brokerage 916-213-0909 geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net
Bill Sadek Realty West 916-768-1222 bill@billsadek.com
Nick Sadek NR Sadek Real Estate 916-966-4444 nrsbroker@gmail.com
Chris Sheffer Keller Williams Realty 916-300-5835 chris@sheffersells.com
Kim Tucker SunCal Real Estate Group 916-223-2325 kimltucker100@gmail.com
Tracy Young The Advantage Group 916-847-3509 tracy@taghomes.com
 

Posts