Masters Club

Masters Club Logo
The Placer County Association of REALTORS’ Masters Club identifies the Top Ten-Fifteen Percent in Sales Production within its membership.

Designations are as follows:

Masters Club Member based on the year’s production.
LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership five out of the last seven years.
OUTSTANDING LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership at least ten years with no lapses greater than three years.

2012 Masters Club:

In order to qualify for Masters Club in 2012, REALTOR members must have produced over $3 million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 25 transactions.

2012 Masters Club Roster by years

2012 Masters Club Roster by last name

To view photos from the 2012 Masters Club Awards Celebration held at Thunder Valley Resort & Casino on Thursday, March 28, 2013, click here.

2013 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2013 have been increased in order to maintain the goal of 10-15% of PCAR membership.  REALTORS® must produce at lease $3.5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 25 transactions.

2013 Masters Club Roster by years

2013 Masters Club Roster by last name

Upcoming Events:

 

Mixer & School Supply Collection

Date: Thursday, July 17th
Time: 5:30pm-730pm
Location: Suede Blue- 1400 Eureka Rd, Roseville

Coats & Cocktails

Date: Thursday, September 18th
Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Location: LaProvence- 110 Diamond Creek Pl, Roseville

Mixer & Toy Drive

Date: Thursday, December 11th
Time: 5:30pm-7:30pm
Location: NEW PCAR Building- 270 Technology Way, Rocklin

2014 Masters Club Committee

NAME E-MAIL PHONE #
Stacy Moffat, Co-Chair agtmoffat@aol.com 916-243-9044
Dayna Neuse, Co-Chair dayna@daynaneuse.net 916-343-6538
Cathy Asbury casbury@golyon.com 916-532-5031
Maxine Feil maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com 916-354-1234
Sonia Immers sonia.sells@gmail.com 916-214-7545
Suzanne Owen sowen@golyon.com 916-257-1919
Nick Sadek nicksadek@gmail.com 916-966-4444
 Tad Thompson  tthompson@surewest.net  916-765-2200
 Kim Tucker  kimltucker@kw.com  916-223-2325
 

Posts

PCAR Facebook