MC Black Gold.jpg
The Placer County Association of REALTORS’ Masters Club identifies the Top Ten-Twenty Percent in Sales Production within its membership.

Designations are as follows:

Masters Club Member based on the year’s production.
LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership five out of the last seven years.
OUTSTANDING LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership at least ten years with no lapses greater than three years.

2018 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2018 require REALTORS® to produce at least $5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 20 transactions.

2018 Masters Club Roster by Last Name

2018 Masters Club Roster by Years

2018 Masters Club Gala

 

2018 Masters Club Committee

Cheryl Keller- Chair RE/MAX Gold 916-768-4408 cheryl@cherylkeller.net
Tracy Young- Chair The Advantage Group 916-847-3509 tracy@taghomes.com
Mitzi Anderson Coldwell Banker 530-906-2358 mitzianderson.realtor@gmail.com
Michelle Colombo SunCal Real Estate Group 916-276-2360 michele@michelecolombo.com
Mimi Kim Coldwell Banker Sun Ridge 916-871-3855 agtmimi@agtmimi.com
Nichole Moody Coldwell Banker Sun Ridge 916-524-7804 nichole@agentmoody.com
Kenneth Patterson TPR Properties 916-749-6396 ken@teampattersonrealty.com
Amy Rivers NextHome Cedar Street Realty 916-847-3968 amy@nexthomecsr.com
Cathy Ruiz RE/MAX Gold 916-205-7178 cathy.ruiz@norcalgold.com
Bill Sadek Sadek Real Estate 916-768-1222 bill@billsadek.com
Nick Sadek Nick Sadek Sotheby’s Int’l 916-966-4444 nrsbroker@gmail.com
Chris Sheffer Keller Williams Realty 916-300-5835 chris@sheffersells.com
Kim Tucker SunCal Real Estate Group 916-223-2325 kimltucker100@gmail.com
Sherri Walker Keller Williams Realty 916-213-1320 sherri.walker@gmail.com