MC Black Gold.jpg
The Placer County Association of REALTORS’ Masters Club identifies the Top Ten-Twenty Percent in Sales Production within its membership.

Designations are as follows:

Masters Club Member based on the year’s production.
LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership five out of the last seven years.
OUTSTANDING LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership at least ten years with no lapses greater than three years.

2016 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2016 will remain the same.  REALTORS® must produce at least $4.5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 20 transactions.

2016 Masters Club Application

2015 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2015 required REALTORS® to produce at least $4.5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 20 transactions.

2015 Masters Club Roster by years

2015 Masters Club Roster by last name

2016 Upcoming Events:

 

2016 Masters Club Awards Dinner

Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 5-9:30pm
Location: Thunder Valley Casino Resort

 

 

2016 Masters Club Committee

Stacy Moffat- Chair SunCal Real Estate Group 916-243-9044 agtmoffat@aol.com
Dayna Neuse SunCal Real Estate Group 916-343-6538 dayna@daynaneuse.net
Maxine Feil Coldwell Banker 916-768-5133 maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
Robert Floodman NR Sadek Real Estate 916-204-7309 robert.floodman@gmail.com
Joellinda Hannigan Coldwell Banker 916-316-1889 jhannigan@cbnorcal.com
Cheryl Keller RE/MAX Gold 916-768-4408 cheryl@cherylkeller.net
Kenneth Patterson TPR Properties 916-751-1800 ken@teampattersonrealty.net
Geoffrey Poulos  Residential Brokerage  916-213-0909 geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net
Bill Sadek Realty West 916-768-1222 bill@billsadek.com
Nick Sadek NR Sadek Real Estate 916-966-4444 nrsbroker@gmail.com
Chris Sheffer Keller Williams Realty 916-300-5835 chris@sheffersells.com
Kim Tucker SunCal Real Estate Group 916-223-2325 kimltucker100@gmail.com
Tracy Young The Advantage Group 916-847-3509 tracy@taghomes.com