Masters Club

Masters Club Logo
The Placer County Association of REALTORS’ Masters Club identifies the Top Ten-Fifteen Percent in Sales Production within its membership.

Designations are as follows:

Masters Club Member based on the year’s production.
LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership five out of the last seven years.
OUTSTANDING LIFE Masters Club Member has achieved this membership at least ten years with no lapses greater than three years.

2014 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2014 have been increased in order to maintain the goal of 10-15% of PCAR membership.  REALTORS® must produce at least $4 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 25 transactions.

2014 Masters Club Application

2014 Masters Club Report Instructions

2013 Masters Club:

Masters Club qualifications for 2013 were increased in order to maintain the goal of 10-15% of PCAR membership.  REALTORS® must produce at lease $3.5 Million in real estate sales with a minimum of eight transactions or at least 25 transactions.

2013 Masters Club Roster by years

2013 Masters Club Roster by last name

2014 Masters Club Events:

Past Events:

CASA School Supply Donation

Masters Club hosted a collection of School Supplies to benefit CASA, Court Appointed Special Advocates for Children of Placer County between August 6th and September 5th.  The Masters Club Committee presented the items collected to CASA on September 9th at the PCAR Marketing Meeting.

Coats & Cocktails

With over 90 people in attendance, Masters Club collected over 100 coats which were donated to Salvation Army.

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 5:00pm-7:30pm
Location: McCormick & Schmick’s- 1194 Roseville Pkwy, Roseville

Thank You to our Sponsors!

First American Home Buyers Protection
Lyon Real Estate-Auburn
SunCal Real Estate Group
US Bank Home Mortgage
VITEK Mortgage
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Upcoming Events:

Champagne Brunch & Mixer

Date: Wednesday, December 10th
Time: 10:00am-Noon
Location: NEW PCAR Building- 270 Technology Way, Rocklin

 

 

2014 Masters Club Committee

NAME E-MAIL PHONE #
Stacy Moffat, Co-Chair agtmoffat@aol.com 916-243-9044
Dayna Neuse, Co-Chair dayna@daynaneuse.net 916-343-6538
Cathy Asbury casbury@golyon.com 916-532-5031
Maxine Feil maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com 916-354-1234
Sonia Immers sonia.sells@gmail.com 916-214-7545
Suzanne Owen sowen@golyon.com 916-257-1919
Nick Sadek nicksadek@gmail.com 916-966-4444
 Tad Thompson  tthompson@surewest.net  916-765-2200
 Kim Tucker  kimltucker@kw.com  916-223-2325
 

Posts

PCAR Facebook