Category: Uncategorized

2015/2016 Board of Directors Applications Are Now Being Accepted!

Are you interested in being a part of our Leadership team? Being in the forefront representing our membership, enhancing the organization’s programs and services? If so, this is your opportunity to potentially serve on the Placer County Association of REALTORS Board of Directors.

If you are interested in running for a Board position, contact any of the Nominating committee members below or print an application and fax it to the Association at 916-303-7608. All applications will be reviewed by the appropriate Nominating Committee. If you are nominated by the Nominating Committee to run in the election your name will be submitted with the others to the Board of Directors for approval on Friday, May 30, 2014. The final slate of candidates will be announced via the Weekly E-Update on Monday, June 2, 2014.

There will be four (4) vacancies for REALTOR Directors, one (1) vacancy for Affiliate Director, one (1) vacancy for Secretary/Treasurer, and one (1) vacancy for President-Elect.

REALTOR Nominating Committee

John Hughes, john@guidantrealty.com
Gloria Doze, gdoze@aol.com
Geoffrey Poulos, geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net
Ben Herb, bherb@c21selectgroup.com
Gene Thorpe, gthorpe@c21selectgroup.com
Maxine Feil, maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
Kevin McDonald, localrealestateservices@yahoo.com

REALTOR Application

Affiliate Nominating Committee

Zack Finley, zack@finleyhomeservices.com
Colin Roe, colin.roe@fnf.com
Dave Siegler, dsiegler@firstam.com
Brian Kelley, winsierra@wini.com
Faith Palmer, fpalmer@ortc.com
Jerry Swanson, office@chimchimney.net

Affiliate Application

 


PCAR Foundations 1st Annual Crab Feed! Thursday, February 20th

Don’t miss out on the PCAR Foundations 1st Annual Crab Feed on Thursday, February 20th. Only $40 for all you can eat fresh dungeness crab, pasta, salad, bread and dessert! No host beer, wine and soda. To reserve your seat at the crab feed go to PCARcrabfeed.eventbrite.com

To become a sponsor, donate an auction item or volunteer, call Sandy at 916-397-8649.

Crab Feed


YPN’s Ugly Sweater Mixer/Masters Club Toys for Tots Drive is December 5th!

It’s that time again for YPN’s Ugly Sweater Party! This year Masters Club will be there to collect Toys for Tots so be sure to bring an unwrapped toy. The mixer is on Thursday, December 5th 5:30 p.m. at Foster’s in Rocklin – 4451 Pacific Street.

Dec13Mixer


 

Posts

PCAR Facebook

2011 Membership Survey

How long have you been a REALTOR?




Are your working as a dual-career agent?


Was your income in 2010 higher or lower than 2009?


Was your income in the 1st quarter of 2011 higher or lower than the 1st quarter of 2010?