Phone: (916) 624-8271
Fax:      (916) 624-8023
Mail:     270 Technology Way Ste. 100, Rocklin, CA 95765

PCAR staff-3082ttc Dean Anderson, RCE, e-Pro
Chief Executive Officer

dean@pcaor.com
916-303-7600
PCAR staff-3167tt Jessica Morales, e-Pro
Chief Administrator

jessica@pcaor.com
916-303-7608
PCAR staff-3148tt Trista Gianna
Professional Standards,
Education & Masters Club
tristag@pcaor.com
916-303-7611
Robin Howes
Member Services
robin@pcaor.com
916-303-7621
PCAR staff-3043tt  Dia Divine
MetroList Services Coordinator

dia@pcaor.com
916-303-2430
PCAR staff-3071tt Natalie Denney
Membership Coordinator

natalie@pcaor.com
916-660-5263
SheriEbert Sheri Ebert
Bookkeeper

sheri@pcaor.com
916-303-7622