Phone: (916) 624-8271
Fax:      (916) 624-8023
Mail:     270 Technology Way Ste. 100, Rocklin, CA 95765

Dean Anderson, RCE, e-Pro
Chief Executive Officer

dean@pcaor.com
916-303-7600
Jessica Morales, e-Pro
Chief Administrator

jessica@pcaor.com
916-303-7608
Trista Gianna
Professional Standards Administrator &
Education Director
tristag@pcaor.com
916-303-7611
Dia Divine
MetroList
Administrator
dia@pcaor.com
916-303-2430
Natalie Denney
Membership Administrator
natalie@pcaor.com
916-660-5263
Sheri Ebert
Accounting
Administrator
sheri@pcaor.com
916-303-7622
Robin Howes
Member Services
robin@pcaor.com
916-303-7621