Staff

Dean Anderson, e-Pro, RCE
Executive Vice President
dean@pcaor.com
916-303-7600
Jessica Morales, e-Pro
Assistant Executive Vice President

jmorales@pcaor.com
916-303-7608
Margaret Ingols
Accounting

margareti@pcaor.com
916-303-7622
Trista Gianna
Professional Standards Coordinator/Leadership/Masters Club

tristag@pcaor.com
916-303-7611
Jessica Lauchaire
MLS Coordinator
jessical@pcaor.com
916-303-7617
Katelyn Brittner
Events Coordinator/Education Director 

KatelynB@pcaor.com
916-303-7621
www.PlacerEventCenter.com
 

Posts

PCAR Facebook