PCAR staff-3082ttc

Dean Anderson, e-Pro, RCE

Executive Vice President
dean@pcaor.com
916-303-7600

PCAR staff-3167tt Jessica Morales, e-Pro
Assistant Executive Vice President

jmorales@pcaor.com
916-303-7608
SheriEbert Sheri Ebert
Bookkeeper

sherie@pcaor.com
916-303-7622
PCAR staff-3148tt Trista Gianna
Professional Standards Coordinator/Masters Club

tristag@pcaor.com
916-303-7611
PCAR staff-3181tt Jessica Lauchaire
PCAR Membership Coordinator
jessical@pcaor.com
916-303-7617
PCAR staff-3137tt Katelyn Brittner
Events Coordinator/Education Director 

KatelynB@pcaor.com
916-303-7621
PCAR staff-3043tt Dia Divine
MetroList Services Cooridnator 

DiaD@pcaor.com
916-303-2430
 PCAR staff-3071tt Natalie Denney
PCAR Membership Coordinator

natalied@pcaor.com
916-660-5263