2017 Board of Directors

 DebNewton_web Debbie Newton, President
Coldwell Banker
2270 Douglas Blvd, Ste 120
Roseville, CA 95661
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-786-4600
Cell: 916-208-2577
E-Mail: debnewton@coldwellbanker.com
 KevMcD_web Kevin McDonald, President-Elect
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, #317
Rocklin, CA 95765
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-521-7391
Cell: 916-223-4762
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
 Dayna Neuse  Dayna Neuse, Secretary/Treasurer
SunCal Real Estate Group
1013 Galleria Blvd, Ste 290
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-343-6538
Office: 916-786-2252
E-Mail: dayna@daynaneuse.net
Kim Tucker, Past President
SunCal Real Estate
1013 Galleria Blvd, Ste 290
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 916-786-8980
Cell: 916-223-2325
E-Mail: kimltucker100@gmail.com
 Dick, Ken Ken Dick, Director
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr. Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-580-6090
E-Mail: ken@kendick.com
 Ashley Pic Ashley Haney, Director
Haney Garcia Realty Group
4465 Granite Drive #1000
Rocklin, CA 95677
Term expires 12/31/2018
Cell: 916-223-4511
E-Mail: ashley@haneygarcia.com
 Keeter, Bryan 2 Bryan Keeter, Director
Lyon Real Estate
851 Pleasant Grove Blvd #150
Roseville, CA 95678
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-749-2215
Office: 916-787-7700
E-Mail: bkeeter@golyon.com
 Cheryl Keller Cheryl Keller, Director
Re/Max Gold Roseville
2998 Douglas Blvd, Ste 124
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-768-4408
Office: 916-218-7500
E-Mail: Cheryl@cherylkeller.net
 Geoffrey Poulos Geoffrey Poulos, Director
Residential Brokerage
8775 Sierra College, Blvd #100
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-213-0909
Office: 916-213-0909
E-Mail: geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net
 Okamura, Chris Chris Okamura, Director
EXP Realty
6524 Lonetree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765
 Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-838-5490
E-Mail: okamurasells@gmail.com
 Kristine Head Shots-8 Kristine Wyatt, Director
Realty One Group Complete
1150 Sunset Blvd #150
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 530-613-3082
Office: 916-435-0404
E-Mail: kristinewyatt@att.net
  Hayden Butterfield, Director
Arrow Realty
9083 Foothills Blvd, Ste 350
Roseville, CA 95747
 Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-223-4020
Office: 916-780-2010
E-Mail: hayden@homesbyarrow.com
 Liz Andersen Liz Andersen, Affiliate Director
American Pacific Reverse Mortgage
3000 Lava RIdge Court #290
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2018
Cell: 916-223-8869
E-Mail: Liz.andersen@apmortgage.com