2019 Board of Directors

Dayna Neuse Dayna Summers, President
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr. Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-343-6538
Office: 916-788-8800
E-Mail: dayna@daynasellshomes.com
Ashley Pic Ashley Haney, President-Elect
Haney Garcia Realty Group
4465 Granite Drive #1000
Rocklin, CA 95677
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-223-4511
E-Mail: ashley@haneygarcia.com
Cheryl Keller, Secretary/Treasurer
RE/MAX Gold Sierra Oaks
3620 Fair Oaks Blvd., Ste 300
Sacramento, CA 95825
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-768-4408
E-Mail: cheryl@cherylkeller.net
Kevin McDonald, Past-President
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, #317
Rocklin, CA 95765
 Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-223-4762
Office: 916-521-7391
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
Hayden Butterfield, Director
Arrow Realty
9083 Foothills Blvd, Ste 350
Roseville, CA 95747
 Term expires 12/31/2020
Ph: 916-223-4020
Office: 916-780-2010
E-Mail: hayden@homesbyarrow.com
Dick, Ken Ken Dick, Director
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr. Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2020
Ph: 916-580-6090
E-Mail: ken@kendick.com
  Gail Hargis, Director
Windermere Granite Bay
9257 Sierra College Blvd #100
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Term expires 12/31/2020
Ph: 916-532-6101
Office: 916-797-0707
E-Mail: hargisteam@gmail.com
Keeter, Bryan 2 Bryan Keeter, Director
Lyon Real Estate
851 Pleasant Grove Blvd #150
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-749-2215
Office: 916-787-7700
E-Mail: bkeeter@golyon.com
  Taffy Maurer, Director
eXp Realty
2603 Camino Ramon #200
San Ramon, CA 94583
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-208-2537
E-Mail: taffymaurer@gmail.com
Amy Rivers, Director
NextHome Cedar Street Realty
426 Folsom Rd
Roseville, CA 95661
 Term expires 12/31/2020
Ph: 916-847-3968
E-Mail: amy@nexthomecsr.com
  Randy Stoops, Director
Lyon Real Estate
2220 Douglas Blvd #100
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-532-7114
E-Mail: rstoops@golyon.com
  Tracy Young, Director
The Advantage Group
8483 Douglas Plaza Dr, Suite 120
Granite Bay, CA 95746
 Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-847-3509
E-Mail: tracy@taghomes.com
Zack Finley, Affiliate Director
Finley Home Services
8417 Washington Blvd #180
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2020
Ph: 916-741-2847
E-Mail: zack@finleyhomeservices.com