2015 Board of Directors

  Maxine Feil, President
Coldwell Banker
500 Auburn Folsom Rd, Ste 300
Auburn, CA 95603
 Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 530-886-5700
Fax: 530-823-5713
Cell: 916-768-5133
E-Mail: maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
 Kim-Tucker-web Kim Tucker, President-Elect
SunCal Real Estate
1013 Galleria Blvd, Ste 290
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 916-786-8980
Cell: 916-223-2325
E-Mail: kimltucker100@gmail.com
 DebNewton_web Debbie Newton, Secretary/Treasurer
Coldwell Banker
2270 Douglas Blvd, Ste 120
Roseville, CA 95661
 Term expires 12/31/2015
Fax: 916-786-5287
Cell: 916-208-2577
E-Mail: debnewton@coldwellbanker.com
John Hughes John Hughes, Past President
Guidant Realty
6538 Lonetree Blvd, Ste 100
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 916-663-5959
Fax: 916-237-4477
Cell:916-759-1913
E-Mail: john@guidantrealty.com
Colleen Conley, Director
Lyon Real Estate
1900 Grass Valley Hwy, Ste 100
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 530-888-1928
Fax: 530-888-7856
Cell: 530-263-0331
E-Mail: cconley@golyon.com
  Sandy Crichton, Director
Better Homes & Gardens
925 Highland Pointe Dr, Ste 140
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 530-328-1901
Cell: 916-397-8649
E-Mail: myrocklinrealtor@gmail.com
JenKlein_web Jennifer Klein, Director 
Coldwell Banker NRT
2200B Douglass Blvd #200
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-230-3880
Office: 916-786-4600
E-Mail: Jen@JenKlein.com
 Greg McClureweb Greg McClure, Director
Realty One Group Complete
1150 Sunset Blvd #150
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 916-616-7850
Office: 916-435-0404
E-Mail: greg@ROGcomplete.com
KevMcD_web Kevin McDonald, Director
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, Ste 318
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/20015
Ph: 916-223-4762
Office: 916-258-2040
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
 TimWesely_web Tim Wesely, Director
Better Home & Gardens Real Estate
11601 Blocker Drive, Ste 200
Auburn, CA 95603
 Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-606-1486
Office: 530-328-1900
E-Mail: timfw57@gmail.com
 Kristine Head Shots-8 Kristine Wyatt, Director
Realty One Group Complete
1150 Sunset Blvd #150
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 530-613-3082
E-Mail: kristinewyatt@att.com
 Steve Youngblood Steve Youngblood, Director
Dean Adams Residential R.E.
5744 Lone Tree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2016
Cell: 916-223-2500
E-Mail: steve@steveyoungblood.com
 Randy Carter Randy Carter, Affiliate Director
Alpine Mortgage Planning
11641 Blocker Drive, Ste 120
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-530-823-9100
Cell: 916-601-0310
E-Mail: rcarter@alpinemc.com