Board of Directors

2014 Board of Directors

John-Hughes_BD

John Hughes, President

Guidant Realty
6538 Lonetree Blvd, Ste 100
Rocklin, CA 95765

Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-663-5959
Fax: 916-237-4477
Cell:916-759-1913
E-Mail: john@guidantrealty.com
Maxine Feil, President-Elect

Coldwell Banker
500 Auburn Folsom Rd, Ste 300
Auburn, CA 95603

Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 530-886-5700
Fax: 530-823-5713
Cell: 916-768-5133
E-Mail: maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
Sandy Crichton, Secretary/Treasurer
Better Homes & Gardens
925 Highland Pointe Dr, Ste 140
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 530-328-1901
Cell: 916-397-8649
E-Mail: myrocklinrealtor@gmail.com
Gloria Doze
Gloria Doze, Past President
Windermere Granite Bay, REALTORS
9257 Sierra College Blvd #A
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-797-0707
Fax: 916-751-2194
Cell:916-768-1845
E-Mail: gdoze@aol.com
Colleen Conley
Lyon Real Estate
1900 Grass Valley Hwy, Ste 100
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 530-888-1928
Fax: 530-888-7856
Cell: 530-263-0331
E-Mail: cconley@golyon.com
Bill Evans, Director 
Lyon Real Estate
1900 Grass Valley Hwy, Ste 100
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 530-888-1928
Fax: 530-888-7856
E-Mail: bevans@golyon.com
JenKlein_web Jennifer Klein, Director 
Coldwell Banker NRT
2200B Douglass Blvd #200
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-230-3880
Office: 916-786-4600
E-Mail: Jen@JenKlein.com
 Greg McClureweb Greg McClure, Director
Smart Click Realty
1150 Sunset Blvd #158
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 916-616-7850
Office: 916-435-0404
E-Mail: greg@smartclickrealty.com 
KevMcD_web Kevin McDonald, Director
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, Ste 318
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/20015
Ph: 916-223-4762
Office: 916-258-2040
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
DebNewton_web Debbie Newton, Director
Coldwell Banker
2270 Douglas Blvd, Ste 120
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2014
Fax: 916-786-5287
Cell: 916-208-2577
E-Mail: debnewton@coldwellbanker.com
TimWesely_web Tim Wesely, Director
Better Home & Gardens Real Estate
11601 Blocker Drive, Ste 200
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-606-1486
Office: 530-328-1900
E-Mail: twesely@aol.com
 Kristine Wyattweb Kristine Wyatt, Director
Smart Click Realty
1150 Sunset Blvd #158
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2015
Ph: 530-613-3082
E-Mail: kristinewyatt@att.com
zack_finley_web Zack Finley, Affiliate Director
North American Home Services
4617 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95841
Term expires 12/31/2014
Ph: 916-833-3239
Fax: 916-481-0287
E-Mail: zfinley@natpc.com
 

Posts

PCAR Facebook