2017 Board of Directors

Kevin McDonald, President-Elect
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, #317
Rocklin, CA 95765
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-223-4762
Office: 916-521-7391
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
Dayna Neuse Dayna Summers, President-Elect
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr. Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-343-6538
Office: 916-788-8800
E-Mail: dayna@daynasellshomes.com
Ashley Pic Ashley Haney, Director
Haney Garcia Realty Group
4465 Granite Drive #1000
Rocklin, CA 95677
Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-223-4511
E-Mail: ashley@haneygarcia.com
DebNewton_web Debbie Newton, Past-President
Coldwell Banker
2270 Douglas Blvd, Ste 120
Roseville, CA 95661
 Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-208-2577
Office: 916-786-4600
E-Mail: debnewton@coldwellbanker.com
Hayden Butterfield, Director
Arrow Realty
9083 Foothills Blvd, Ste 350
Roseville, CA 95747
 Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-223-4020
Office: 916-780-2010
E-Mail: hayden@homesbyarrow.com
Dick, Ken Ken Dick, Director
Keller Williams Realty
548 Gibson Dr. Ste 200
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-580-6090
E-Mail: ken@kendick.com
 Keeter, Bryan 2 Bryan Keeter, Director
Lyon Real Estate
851 Pleasant Grove Blvd #150
Roseville, CA 95678
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-749-2215
Office: 916-787-7700
E-Mail: bkeeter@golyon.com
Maxine Feil, Director
Coldwell Banker
4370 Town Center Blvd #270
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-768-5133
Office: 916-933-1155
E-Mail: maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
  Taffy Maurer, Director
eXp Realty
2603 Camino Ramon #200
San Ramon, CA 94583
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-208-2537
E-Mail: taffymaurer@gmail.com
Okamura, Chris Chris Okamura, Director
eXp Realty
2603 Camino Ramon #200
San Ramon, CA 94583
 Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-838-5490
E-Mail: okamurasells@gmail.com
  Randy Stoops, Director
Lyon Real Estate
2220 Douglas Blvd #100
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-532-7114
E-Mail: rstoops@golyon.com
  Tracy Young, Director
The Advantage Group
8700 Auburn Folsom Blvd #7
Granite Bay, CA 95746
 Term expires 12/31/2019
Ph: 916-847-3509
E-Mail: tracy@taghomes.com
  Liz Andersen, Affiliate Director
American Pacific Reverse Mortgage
3000 Lava RIdge Court #290
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2018
Ph: 916-223-8869
E-Mail: Liz.andersen@apmortgage.com