2016 Board of Directors

 Kim-Tucker-web Kim Tucker, President
SunCal Real Estate
1013 Galleria Blvd, Ste 290
Roseville, CA 95678
 Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 916-786-8980
Cell: 916-223-2325
E-Mail: kimltucker100@gmail.com
 DebNewton_web Debbie Newton, President-Elect
Coldwell Banker
2270 Douglas Blvd, Ste 120
Roseville, CA 95661
 Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-786-4600
Cell: 916-208-2577
E-Mail: debnewton@coldwellbanker.com
 KevMcD_web Kevin McDonald, Secretary/Treasurer
Prato Real Estate
5701 Lonetree Blvd, #317
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-521-7391
Cell: 916-223-4762
E-Mail: localrealestateservices@yahoo.com
Maxine Feil, President
Coldwell Banker
500 Auburn Folsom Rd, Ste 300
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 530-886-5700
Fax: 530-823-5713
Cell:916-768-5133
E-Mail: maxine.feil@cbnorcal.com
Sandy Chalmers-Finley, Director
Better Homes & Gardens
925 Highland Pointe Dr, Ste 140
Roseville, CA 95678
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-757-6970
Fax: 530-328-1901
Cell: 916-397-8649
E-Mail: myrocklinrealtor@gmail.com
 JenKlein_web Jennifer Klein, Director
Coldwell Banker NRT
2200B Douglass Blvd #200
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-230-3880
Office: 916-786-4600
E-Mail: Jen@JenKlein.com
 Dayna Neuse Dayna Neuse, Director
SunCal Real Estate Group
1013 Galleria Blvd, Ste 290
Roseville, CA 95678
 Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-343-6538
Office: 916-786-2252
E-Mail: dayna@daynaneuse.net
 Geoffrey Poulos Geoffrey Poulos, Director
Residential Brokerage
8775 Sierra College, Blvd #100
Granite Bay, CA 95746
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-213-0909
Office: 916-213-0909
E-Mail: geoffrey@residentialbrokerage.net
 Cheryl Keller Cheryl Keller, Director
Re/Max Gold Roseville
2998 Douglas Blvd, Ste 124
Roseville, CA 95661
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 916-768-4408
Office: 916-218-7500
E-Mail: Cheryl@cherylkeller.net
 TimWesely_web Tim Wesely, Director
Better Home & Gardens Real Estate
11601 Blocker Drive, Ste 200
Auburn, CA 95603
 Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-606-1486
Office: 530-328-1900
E-Mail: timfw57@gmail.com
 Kristine Head Shots-8 Kristine Wyatt, Director
Realty One Group Complete
1150 Sunset Blvd #150
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2017
Ph: 530-613-3082
Office: 916-435-0404
E-Mail: kristinewyatt@att.net
 Steve Youngblood Steve Youngblood, Director
Dean Adams Residential R.E.
5744 Lone Tree Blvd
Rocklin, CA 95765
Term expires 12/31/2016
Cell: 916-223-2500
E-Mail: steve@steveyoungblood.com
 Randy Carter Randy Carter, Affiliate Director
Alpine Mortgage Planning
11641 Blocker Drive, Ste 120
Auburn, CA 95603
Term expires 12/31/2016
Ph: 916-530-823-9100
Cell: 916-601-0310
E-Mail: rcarter@alpinemc.com